Electoral Divisions Maps

Click on the image to enlarge, print or save a PDF copy of the maps.
To see who your Councillor is please click here


Division 1   Division 2   Division 3
------------------------------------------------------------------------    ------------------------------------------------------------------------     ------------------------------------------------------------------------  
Division 4   Division 5   Division 6
------------------------------------------------------------------------     ------------------------------------------------------------------------     ------------------------------------------------------------------------  
Division 7        

Vulcan County

Vulcan County, conveniently located in beautiful sunny southern Alberta, is a vibrant and progressive rural community with prime farming, ranching, residential, leisure and recreation opportunities. Strategically situated one hour south of Calgary and one hour north of Lethbridge, we offer a rich quality of life in a rural setting.

Download TeamViewer

General Contact Info

 Box 180, 102 Centre St. Vulcan, AB
 (403) 485-2241
 (403) 485-2920

Keep in Touch